chevron-left
chevron-right

HQ Barcelona

Membres uniquement
Coût de l’adhésion 50€
Pas de photos
Age minimum
Bar
Casse croûte
Billard
Pet Friendly
3,51 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (377 reviews)
Loading...

Découvrir HQ Barcelona

HQ Barcelona est l’un des clubs privés les plus branchés dans la ville. Beaucoup de gens veulent visiter cet endroit, mais parvenir à y adhérer n’est pas facile. La plupart des clubs accueillent déjà les nouveaux visiteurs par recommandation, mais HQ va encore plus loin : une fois que vous aurez reçu votre carte de membre, vous pouvez utiliser le club et ses ressources pendant un mois uniquement. Cette mesure est prise par le club pour réduire le nombre de touristes et de visiteurs occasionnels.

Qu’est-ce que ce club a de si spécial ? Qu’est-ce qui en fait l’un des clubs les plus en vogue de la ville ?

En premier lieu, son emplacement. HQ se situe au centre de Barcelone, dans le quartier Eixample, dans l’une des rues les plus chères et branchées. Juste à côté du club se trouve le restaurant de Messi, le Passeig de Gràcia et les chefs-d’œuvre de Gaudi. La rue, principalement piétonne, compte un grand nombre de terrasses.

En second lieu, le club offre un espace très vaste, décoré, vert et aménagé avec goût, dont la conception a été pensée spécialement pour HQ. L’éclairage reproduit la lumière naturelle : on a l’impression que le soleil brille à travers le toit. Les œuvres d’art sont partout parce que de nombreux peintres talentueux sont habitués à y organiser des expositions. Le club crée des produits dérivés exclusifs (des cendriers et des dessous de verre avec l’inscription « Babushka » sont même disponibles), organise des activités permanentes (soirées, cours de yoga) et des tournois de billard.

HQ est un endroit branché et exclusif, créé pour une communauté de membres très select. Le lieu peut se vanter d’une atmosphère amicale et de proposer des produits de haute qualité. Même s’il est difficile d’y adhérer, personne n’y est prétentieux ou arrogant. Au contraire, l’ambiance est propice à passer du bon temps et à échanger avec des gens intéressants. C’est pour ces raisons que le club est devenu si attrayant et populaire, à Barcelone et même en dehors.

HQ

Social club
The main hall of the HQ Barcelona cannabis club
Lounge zone of HQ club
Interior of HQ Barcelona
Billiards at the HQ social club
Google
HQ CLUB
4.9 out of 5 stars
C. d'Enric Granados, 65, Eixample, Barcelona
  • Mon11:00 – 22:45
  • Tue11:00 – 22:45
  • Wed11:00 – 22:45
  • Thu11:00 – 22:45
  • Fri11:00 – 22:45
  • Sat11:00 – 22:45
  • Sun11:00 – 22:45
Open
Members only
Only for members
50€
Membership fee
21+
Age limit
No photos
No photos
DJ sets
DJ sets
Bar
Bar
Snacks
Snacks
Billiards
Billiards

Upcoming events

HQ Barcelona is one of the most chic and private clubs in town. Its owner has created a space where everyone wants to be; however, there is one important condition to becoming a member. You can get in only if someone leads you by the hand. Many establishments use a recommendation system, but HQ has gone one step further: you won’t be able to use anything you find inside until a month after you’ve received the membership card. Thus, the club resolves the problem with tourists and casual visitors.

So, what is so attractive about the association that makes it one of the most expensive yet most popular clubs in the city?

First of all, its location: HQ is situated in the city center on one of the most expensive and fanciest streets in Eixample. Right around the corner, there is a famous restaurant owned by Messi, Passeig de Gracia, and Gaudí’s masterpieces are just a few steps away. The street is almost entirely pedestrian with a lot of terraces.

Secondly, the club itself is a huge place with stylish interior design, greenery, and nice furniture, specially created for HQ. You’ll find here a unique lighting system that imitates the daylight: there is a feeling that the sun is shining through the rooftop. There are loads of art objects scattered around the space: artsy folks often show their works here. The club produces its own branded products (you can spot here some ashtrays and coasters with the inscription “Babushka”) and constantly organizes events (parties, yoga) and competitions in Russian billiards.

HQ is a fashionable, exclusive place created for “the right folks,” offering a super amicable, stylish atmosphere with a quality product. Nobody gets here by chance, but there is also neither showing-off nor arrogance here: all the visitors come to the association to have fun and socialize. This is exactly what makes the club the most attractive and alluring spot and one of the most famous in and beyond Barcelona.

Google
HQ CLUB
4.9 out of 5 stars
C. d'Enric Granados, 65, Eixample, Barcelona
  • Mon11:00 – 22:45
  • Tue11:00 – 22:45
  • Wed11:00 – 22:45
  • Thu11:00 – 22:45
  • Fri11:00 – 22:45
  • Sat11:00 – 22:45
  • Sun11:00 – 22:45
Open

Upcoming events

×
crossmenuchevron-down