chevron-left
chevron-right

HQ Barcelona

Только для членов клуба
Членский взнос 50€
Мин. возраст
Бильярд
No photos
Бар
Pet Friendly
Снэки
3,53 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (391 reviews)
Загрузка...

Один из самых модных и закрытых клубов в городе - HQ Barcelona. Его владелец создал пространство, где хотят оказаться многие, но для членства есть одно важное условие: сюда можно попасть только в том случае, если вас приведут буквально “за ручку”. Многие заведения придерживаются системы рекомендаций, но HQ пошел дальше всех: пользоваться всем, что вы найдете внутри, можно будет только через месяц после того, как у вас появится карта гостя. Таким образом клуб борется с туристами и случайными гостями.

Что же такого привлекательного есть в этой ассоциации, что делает ее одной из самых дорогих, но, несмотря на это, также и самой желанной в городе?

Во-первых, местоположение: HQ занял помещение в центре на одной из самых дорогих и модных улиц в Эшампле. Недалеко известный ресторан Месси, рукой подать до Пассейж Де Грасия и до архитектурных шедевров Гауди. Сама улица практически полностью пешеходная со множеством террас.

Во-вторых, сам клуб - это очень большое пространство со стильным дизайном, зеленью и мебелью, созданной специально для HQ. Здесь устроена особая система света, имитирующий дневной: появляется ощущение, что через крышу светит солнце. Вокруг можно увидеть большое количество арт объектов: талантливые художники часто проводят здесь свои выставки. Клуб создает эксклюзивный мерч (здесь можно найти даже пепельницы и подставки с надписью “Babushka”), проводит постоянные активности (вечеринки, йога) и соревнования по русскому бильярду.

HQ - это модное, эксклюзивное место, созданное “для своих”, с максимально дружелюбной стильной атмосферой и качественным продуктом. Сюда не попадают случайно, но вокруг нет никакого пафоса и высокомерия: все гости приходят в ассоциацию, чтобы хорошо провести время и пообщаться. Именно это и делает клуб максимально привлекательным местом и одним из самых известных в Барселоне и за ее пределами.

HQ Barcelona

Apply for membershipNot available

Members only

Age requirement

No photos

Annual fee 50€

Bar

Snacks

Billiards

Pet Friendly

4.55 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (20 reviews)
Loading...

About HQ Barcelona

One of the most chic and private clubs in town is HQ Barcelona. Its owner has created a space where everyone wants to be, however, there is one important condition in order to become a member: you can get here only if someone literally leads you “by the hand”. Many establishments use the system of recommendations and such, but HQ has gone one step further: you won’t be able to use anything you find inside until a month after you’ve received the membership card. Thus, the club resolves the problem with tourists and casual visitors.

So, what is so attractive in the association that makes it one of the most expensive, yet, in spite of it, also one of the most popular in the city?

First of all, it’s location: HQ is situated in the city center on one of the most expensive and fanciest streets in Eixample. Right around the corner, there is the famous restaurant owned by Messi, Passeig de Gracia is just a few steps away as well as Gaudí’s masterpieces. The street is almost entirely pedestrian with a lot of terraces.

Secondly, the club itself is a humongous place with stylish interior design, greenery, and nice furniture, specially created for HQ. You’ll find here a peculiar lighting system, which imitates the daylight: there is a feeling that the sun shines through the rooftop. There are loads of art objects scattered around the space: arty folks often expose their works here. The club produces its own branded products (you can spot here some ashtrays and coasters with the inscription “Babushka”), constantly organizes events (parties, yoga) and competitions in Russian billiards.

HQ is a fashionable, exclusive place created for “the right folks” with a super amicable, stylish atmosphere and with a quality product. Nobody gets here by chance, but there is also no showing-off nor arrogance here: all the visitors come to the association to have fun and socialize. This is exactly what makes the club the most attractive and alluring spot and one of the most famous in and beyond Barcelona.

 

AUTHOR

Carla GallegoInstagram icon

Cannabis enthusiast, researcher and editor of Cannabis Guide Barcelona

 

← Previous

Next →