Born Marijuana Club

Loading...

Request membership

Please select the number of visitors.

Please use the letters A to Z, as is indicated in your ID.

Visitor 1

Visitor 2

Visitor 3

Visitor 4

We do not work for the cannabis social clubs and are not advertising any of them. Not everyone who applies will be accepted for membership, the final decision is made by the club.

Membres uniquement

Age minimum

Pas de photos

Coût de l’adhésion 20€

DJ

Musique live

Bar

Casse croûte

Carrer del Rec, 62, 08003 Barcelona

13:00 – 21:00

Nous parlons

🇬🇧

4,75 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (4 reviews)
Loading...

À propos du Born Marijuana Club

Le Marijuana Club est situé dans le quartier d’El Born, au cœur de la Vieille ville de Barcelone, bondée et touristique. Mais l’atmosphère du Club est complètement différente, car il est impossible d’y entrer comme ça, sans inscription et invitation préalables. Habituellement, on rentre au club par le biais d’une connaissance qui vous aide à obtenir une invitation, ce qui crée une ambiance toute particulière.

Au Marijuana Club, vous serez accueillis par un personnel sympathique et souriant. Si vous visitez le Club pour la première fois, le personnel vous énoncera les règles du Club afin de vous assurer une expérience confortable et sûre, et répondra également à toutes vos questions concernant les lois relatives à la consommation de cannabis à Barcelone.

L’intérieur du club a été rénové début 2020 et ressemble à un bar lounge ou à un restaurant. C’est un lieu cosy et moderne où vous vous sentirez à l’aise que ce soit en groupe – par exemple, pour votre anniversaire – ou tout seul, pour vous relaxer après une longue journée de travail.

Si vous vous déplacez en fauteuil roulant, un espace confortable est préparé pour vous, où vous vous sentirez parfaitement à l’aise.

Le coffee shop se proclame dog-friendly (c’est-à-dire acceptant et adapté aux chiens), vous pouvez donc emmener votre animal de compagnie avec vous. Le système de ventilation haute performance fait un excellent travail pour empêcher la fumée d’entrer ; il n’y a pas de fumée dans la pièce et vous n’avez donc pas à vous soucier du bien-être de votre animal.

Peu importe ce que vous préférez : la sinsemilla, le haschich, les comestibles à base de cannabis ou d’extraits – vous serez agréablement surpris par la variété de l’assortiment du Club. Plus de 5 variétés d’indica et de sativa sont toujours disponibles, ainsi que de nombreuses variétés hybrides. Pour les amateurs de marijuana les plus aguerris, il existe des extraits et des cires contenant plus de 90% de THC. Vous pouvez également essayer des produits de marijuana comestibles : principalement des douceurs sucrées (marmelade, biscuits), dont les effets sont plus longs que lorsque vous fumez simplement du cannabis. Les amateurs de cannabis thérapeutique trouveront une grande variété de CBD, de cosmétiques contenant de l’huile de cannabis et de compléments alimentaires (vitamines, minéraux, etc.) contenant du CBD.

Si vous vous sentez un peu novice en la matière, ne vous inquiétez pas, le personnel du Club vous expliquera en détail les caractéristiques de chaque type de cannabis et vous aidera à choisir la méthode d’utilisation qui vous convient. Vous pourrez choisir le type que vous aimez le mieux parmi ceux proposés, après avoir pu apprécier son arôme et l’avoir comparé à d’autres.

La marijuana de votre choix sera pesée sur une balance haute précision et conditionnée sous vos yeux dans un contenant hermétique. Tous les produits et la marijuana elle-même sont stockés selon des normes de qualité strictes : dans des contenants en verre, avec contrôle de l’humidité et de la température.

Comment utiliser du cannabis ?

Tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour consommer du cannabis dans ce club de marijuana de Barcelone est gratuit : les conseils, le papier, les filtres et le tabac si vous aimez fumer des spliffs. Il existe également une variété de pipes à eau, basses et hautes, avec des percolateurs et la possibilité de refroidir la fumée avec de la glace. Vous pouvez utiliser un vaporisateur pour profiter du goût le plus pur de la manière la moins dangereuse possible pour vos poumons.

Mention spéciale pour la propreté de tous les dispositifs pour fumer. Le personnel du Club préparera le dispositif de votre choix et se fera un plaisir de vous expliquer comment l’utiliser.

Pendant la journée, le Marijuana Club ressemble à un espace de coworking : de nombreux membres du Club s’y rendent avec leurs ordinateurs portables pour travailler tranquillement. Le club dispose d’Internet haut débit, de prises électriques et de chargeurs pour tous les appareils modernes. Vous pouvez commander un café et vous plonger dans votre travail dans une ambiance chaleureuse.

En soirée, la fête commence : du champagne et du vin sont servis au bar, des DJ jouent leurs sets, tout le monde est habillé pour l’occasion, danse et discute dans l’ambiance décontractée propre à ce lieu. Vous êtes bienvenus au Marijuana Club, un club de cannabis pas comme les autres à Barcelone !

Comments

← Précédent

Born Marijuana Club

Loading...

Request membership

Please select the number of visitors.

Fill out the form, use the letters A to Z, as is indicated in your ID.

We do not work for the cannabis social clubs and are not advertising any of them. Not everyone who applies will be accepted for membership, the final decision is made by the club.

Why do I need a club membership?

Members only

Age requirement

No photos

Annual fee 20€

DJ

Live music

Bar

Snacks

Dress code: no beach wear, no flip flops

Carrer del Rec, 62, 08003 Barcelona

12:00 – 22:00

We speak

🇬🇧 🇫🇷 🇮🇹

4.80 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (55 reviews)
Loading...

About Born Marijuana Club

The association Born Marijuana Club is situated in el Born district – the heart of “the old town”, it’s always crowded here but in the club there is an absolutely different ambiance because it’s impossible to enter it “just out of the street”, without a previous registration and invitation. Normally, everyone gets into the club through an acquaintance who help to apply for an invite and that creates a special atmosphere.

Friendly and radiant personnel will welcome you at the club. If you are for the first time at a club, here they’ll guide you through the club rules, which will ensure a comfortable and safe experience as well as they’ll answer all the questions regarding the legal aspect of cannabis consumption in Barcelona.

The interior design of this club was renovated in the beginning of 2020, and it looks more like a lounge bar or restaurant. This is a comfy and modern spot where you will feel yourself cozy both in a big company – for example, celebrating your birthday, – and by yourself, relaxing after a working day.

If you move around in a wheelchair, the personnel will prepare a comfortable place for you where you will feel yourself at an utmost ease.

The club position itself as a dog-friendly place so you can take your four-footed friend with you. The modern ventilating system perfectly manages the weed smoke so that the room is never smoky and you don’t have to worry about your pet.

No matter what your preferences are: sensimilla (colloquial – “buds”), hashish, edibles with THC or cannabis extracts, – you’ll be pleasantly surprised by a broad variety of products to choose from at the club. There are always more than five kinds of indica and sativa available as well as lots of hybrid sorts. For experienced lovers of marijuana, there are extracts and wax containing more than 90 % of THC. Moreover, you will be able to try out eatables made with marijuana: normally these are sweets (marmalade, cookies) which produce a far more lasting trip than just smoking weed. A wide selection of CBD sorts, cosmetics containing cannabis oil and dietary supplements (vitamins, minerals, etc.) with CBD will expect the lovers of medicinal marijuana.

If you feel like a rookie in these questions, don’t you worry: the club’s staff will explain in detail all the particularities of different marijuana types and will assist you in choosing the most suitable means of consuming it. You will be able to choose your favourite variety from the ones offered, having previously evaluated its aroma and compared it with others.

The chosen marijuana will be weighed on a precision scale and packaged in an airtight bag before your eyes. All goods and cannabis itself are stored to the highest-quality standards: in glass jars with humidity and temperature control.

All the necessary devices for marijuana consumption at this club are offered free of charge: TIPS cartons, papers, filters and tobacco if you like smoking spliffs. There are also various bongs, low and high, with percolators and an option to cool down the smoke with ice. To enjoy the pure taste with a minimal damage for your lungs, you can use the vaporizer.

A special mention goes for the cleanliness of all the smoking devices. The club’s staff will prepare the chosen device and gladly explain how to use it.

During the daytime, club resembles a co-working: many club members come here with their laptops to work in peace. The association enjoys a high-speed Internet, there are sockets and chargers available for all the modern devices. You can order a cup of coffee and dive into your work in a comfortable atmosphere.

Once you are at the club in the evening that is when the party starts: champagne and wine are being poured at the bar, DJs are playing their sets, everyone is dressed up and dancing, talking in a laidback situation, typical of this place. You are welcome to join this very special Barcelona cannabis club!

 

AUTHOR

Carla GallegoInstagram icon

Cannabis enthusiast, researcher and editor of Cannabis Guide Barcelona

 

← Previous