Guide des clubs de marijuana de Barcelone

Ce site est une source complète et fiable sur toutes les associations de cannabis de Barcelone. Vous trouverez toutes les informations que vous cherchez sur la culture des associations et clubs de cannabis à Barcelone dans nos articles et nos guides.

Notre équipe est en contact permanent avec la communauté de cannabis locale ainsi que les représentants des associations de Barcelone; nous sommes donc toujours au courant des événements actuels et nous en parlons dans notre blog. Vous pourrez trouver nos conseils en fonction de ce qui vous intéresse, et même des guides détaillés et concis, étape par étape sur comment se conduire et éviter les pièges à touristes.

Les 3 meilleurs clubs de marijuana de Barcelone

5 étapes pour devenir membre d’une asso de cannabis à Barcelone

  1. Choisissez l’asso que vous souhaitez visiter dans notre catalogue ou sur la carte.
  2. Appuyez sur le bouton “Devenir Membre” et remplissez le formulaire. Entrez votre nom et prénoms (tels qu’ils figurent sur votre pièce d’identité). Ensuite vous recevrez un e-mail de l’asso.
  3. Rendez-vous à cette asso, sonnez à la porte et montrez l’e-mail que vous avez reçu à la réceptionniste.
  4. Montrez aussi votre pièce d’identité pour vérifier que vous êtes majeur (18 ans et plus). Après ça, vous aurez un petit entretien rapide pour obtenir l’accord de l’asso. 
  5. Faites le paiement pour l’adhésion annuelle. Félicitations, vous êtes maintenant membre de l’Association de Cannabis!

Devenir membre d’une association de cannabis à Barcelone coûte entre 20 et 50 euros à l’année. Mais, pour la plupart, vous payerez 20 euros.

Vous n’avez pas besoin d’être espagnol pour adhérer à une association de cannabis à Barcelone. En effet, il n’y a pas de loi qui interdise les étrangers de devenir membre à une association de cannabis à Barcelone. 

L’administration de l’association a besoin de certifier que vous êtes majeur. C’est aussi par respect des règles selon lesquelles les associations doivent impérativement connaître leurs membres et savoir combien de grammes de cannabis sont distribués par personne. 

Qu’est-ce qu’une association de cannabis?

En tant que phénomène, les associations sociales de cannabis ou, comme on les appelle en Espagne, Las Asociaciones de Cannabis, ont vu le jour au début des années 1990. Ce sont des associations à but non lucratif, qui cultivent du cannabis et le distribuent entre leurs membres à un tarif qui leurs permet de couvrir les dépenses. Il faut aussi savoir que ces organisations sont privées et ne sont ouvertes à aucun visiteur – seuls les membres enregistrés peuvent y entrer.

Cela peut paraître un peu compliqué au début, mais vous comprendrez rapidement les avantages de cette approche. Certains des avantages, par exemple, sont l’atmosphère unique et chaleureuse qui procure un sentiment de sécurité émotionnelle, un environnement accueillant conçu pour les loisirs, les jeux de groupe, de société, et transforme les associations de cannabis en lieux de socialisation très agréables, où vous pourrez vous détendre avec vos amis. Pas seulement un endroit générique où vous pouvez brouter de l’herbe!

Ce qui contraste bien avec la plupart des coffeeshops d’Amsterdam, qui rappellent plutôt des fast-foods, avec leur format d’entrée et de sortie rapides et leur agitation constante.

Tout cela ne s’applique qu’aux associations de cannabis officielles et légalement gérées. Environ un tiers des établissements de Barcelone se faisant appeler des associations de cannabis, sont illégales et ont peu de choses en commun avec les vraies associations sociales de cannabis. Vous n’aurez pas à vous soucier de la légalité et de la réputation d’une association si vous la choisissez dans notre catalogue soigneusement organisé.

Voici pourquoi vous devriez éviter les dealers de rue

Dans les rues de Barcelone, vous pouvez rencontrer des dealers et des promoteurs qui vous invitent à des associations «weed coffeeshops», «smoking» ou «cannabis». On vous recommande fortement d’ignorer ces offres. Non seulement vous risquez des problèmes avec la justice, mais vous passerez à côté de l’occasion de goûter à l’une des meilleures marijuana d’Europe.

En plus de l’atmosphère unique des associations privées, les clubs de cannabis officiels de Barcelone ne font jamais la promotion de rue car elle est contraire aux normes légales grâce auxquelles ils opèrent. Les associations nécessitent toujours un enregistrement, sans exception. Ignorez simplement les offres de rue!

Les établissements illégaux, que les promoteurs de rue vous invitent à visiter, opèrent généralement dans des endroits suspects, dangereux pour les touristes et offrent toujours une qualité de cannabis inférieure.

Cannabis en Espagne, est-ce légal?

Beaucoup de touristes s’interrogent à ce sujet lorsqu’ils arrivent dans le pays. La question ne peut pas trouver de réponse sans équivoque car techniquement, le cannabis n’est pas légal en Espagne. Transporter n’importe quelle quantité ou consommer du cannabis dans des lieux publics est illégal et vous pourriez être condamné à une amende de 500 € ou plus.

Toutes les actions associées à la vente de cannabis sont des infractions pénales, qui peuvent entraîner de graves conséquences pouvant aller jusqu’à la prison. De toute évidence, vous n’allez pas vendre de l’herbe, mais toute interaction avec des vendeurs de rue peut être interprétée par la police comme une participation au trafic de drogue, alors tirez vos propres conclusions et voyez si ça en vaut la peine. En attendant, certaines réglementations législatives permettent aux associations de cannabis d’agir dans les limites de la loi.

Vous pouvez donc consommer du cannabis en toute légalité entre les murs d’un club. De plus, vous pouvez faire pousser 2 plantes à la maison et posséder d’autres produits ou graines de chanvre en toute légalité. La question du statut juridique de la marijuana à Barcelone est entièrement couverte dans cet article.

Ok, je suis à l’intérieur. Ensuite je fais comment?

Nous sommes sûrs que vous serez agréablement surpris par l’environnement des associations, mais n’oubliez pas que le cannabis est techniquement illégal à l’extérieur. Ce n’est pas grave si vous êtes encore sous l’effet en sortant, mais la possession en dehors de l’association est interdite. On vous recommande de lire l’article publié sur le comportement à avoir dans les associations de cannabis, pour votre information.

Mais les règles de base sont évidentes: une association sociale de cannabis est un endroit où les gens viennent se détendre et passer un bon moment. Essayez de ne pas déranger les autres et restez positif. Et soyez conscient du dosage – la qualité des produits proposés peut surprendre beaucoup.

Mais les règles de base sont évidentes: une association sociale de cannabis est un endroit où les gens viennent se détendre et passer un bon moment. Essayez de ne pas déranger les autres et restez positif. Et soyez conscient du dosage – la qualité des produits proposés peut surprendre beaucoup.

Chaque association propose différents types d’indica, sativa, divers hybrides et leurs propres variétés. Vous pouvez choisir une variété de cannabis à teneur élevée ou faible. En plus des différentes variétés de cannabis, il existe généralement plusieurs types de haschisch et même de concentrés de cannabis au menu.

Derniers articles parus

Acheter de la weed à Barcelone en tant que touriste – est-ce un mythe ou une réalité?

Dans cet article nous vous expliquons s’il est possible d’acheter de la marijuana en Espagne en tant que touriste. Nous vous donnerons aussi quelques conseils sur comment et vers où il vaut mieux se tourner… Acheter de la weed à Barcelone en tant que touriste – est-ce un mythe ou une réalité?

Guide cannabis clubs in Barcelona

This site is a comprehensive source of information regarding all cannabis clubs in Barcelona. You will find all pieces of knowledge that you may want to gather about the Barcelona cannabis club culture in our articles and guides.

Our team always stays in touch with the local cannabis community and coffee shops representatives of Barcelona, so we are always caught up with the current events in the city and share them in our blog. Depending on your needs, you can delve deeper and study questions you have in detail, or find concise step-by-step instructions and advice on how to behave and avoid tourist traps. Welcome to the city!

CANNABIS GUIDE TOP 6 CLUBS IN BARCELONA

5 steps how to join cannabis club in Barcelona

  1. Pick the cannabis club you would like to visit in our catalog or on the map.
  2. Press “Apply for membership” button and fill in the form. Enter the correct name and surname (as it is in your ID). Then you will get a reply from the club.
  3. Go to the club, ring the doorbell and show the e-mail you have received to the receptionist.
  4. Show your ID to verify you are a legal adult (18+). Then complete a quick interview to get approved by the club.
  5. Make a payment for your annual membership. Congratulations, now you are a member of the cannabis social club!

Joining a cannabis club in Barcelona will require an annual membership fee ranging from 20 € to 50 €. But, for the most part, you’ll be charged a 20 € fee.

You don’t need to be a Spanish citizen to join a cannabis club in Barcelona. In fact, there is no law prohibiting foreigners from registering at a cannabis club in Barcelona.

The club administration needs to be sure that you are above the required age (18 or 21). It is also done to follow the rules, according to which clubs must know their members and consider the quantity of cannabis distributed to each person.

What is a cannabis social club?

As a phenomenon, cannabis social clubs or, as they are called in Spain, Las Asociaciones de Cannabis, have emerged in the early 1990s. These are non-profit associations, which grow cannabis and distribute it among members on a cost-recovery basis. It is also worth noting that these organizations are private and are not open to any visitor – only registered members can come.

It may seem a little complicated at first, but you will quickly learn the benefits of this approach.

Some of the advantages are the unique and cozy atmosphere that provides a sense of emotional security, a welcoming environment, designed for group leisure activities and games, and turns cannabis clubs into really nice socializing spots, where members can relax with their friends. Not just a generic place where you can rustle up some weed.

Which is a pleasant contrast to most Amsterdam’s coffee shops, which are more reminiscent of fast food restaurants, with their in-and-out format and constant fuss.

Cannabis clubs in Barcelona vs coffeeshops in Amsterdam

All of that only applies to the official and legally operated cannabis clubs. About one-third of the establishments in Barcelona, calling themselves cannabis clubs, are illegal and have little in common with true cannabis social clubs. You won’t have to worry about the legality and the reputation of a club if you choose one from our carefully curated catalog.

Here’s why you should avoid street dealers

In the streets of Barcelona, you might meet dealers and promoters inviting you to “weed coffeeshops”, “smoking” or “cannabis” clubs. We urge you to ignore these offers. Not only you’d risk getting in trouble with the law, you would also miss out on the chance to taste some of the best marijuana in Europe.

As well as to enjoy the unique atmosphere of the private clubs of the city. Official cannabis clubs of Barcelona never use street promotion, as it is contrary to the legal standards they operate on, and always requires registration, with no exceptions.

Just ignore any street offers

Illegal establishments, which street promoters invite you to visit, typically operate at suspicious locations, unsafe for tourists, and always offer worse quality of cannabis.

Is cannabis legal in Spain?

Many tourists wonder about that, when they arrive in the country. The question can’t be answered unequivocally since technically cannabis is not legal in Spain. Carrying any quantity or consuming cannabis in public places is illegal, and you could be fined with 500 € or more.

Any actions associated with selling cannabis are criminal offenses, which can lead to serious consequences up to prison time. Obviously, you’re not going to sell weed, but any interactions with street dealers can be interpreted by police as participation in drug trafficking, so make your own conclusions, whether it’s worth it. However, certain legislative regulations allow cannabis clubs to act within the bounds of the law.

So you can absolutely legally consume cannabis within the walls of a club. In addition, you can grow 2 plants at home, and own other hemp products or seeds fully legally. The issue of the legal status of marijuana in Barcelona is thoroughly covered in this article.

Why should you join the club?

Due to the laws on cannabis in Barcelona, you’re to be one of the members of the weed club to get and consume marijuana in city legally. All other ways like buying weed from street dealers are unlawful and prohibited. So, to avoid any problems and enjoy high-quality marijuana in Spain, you have to get a membership at the cannabis social club.

Money situation in cannabis clubs in Barcelona

  • If you want to join cannabis club and become one of the members, you should pay an annual fee, 20 € as a rule
  • Anything you get on a dispensary is charged separately
  • It’s not common to haggle in the clubs
  • 1 gram of weed is worth about 10-18 € depending on the strain
  • Price of weed extracts and concentrates vary over a wide range and can reach 70 €

What products are represented in the best cannabis clubs?

On dispensary of the cannabis club, you can find: sensimilla; pre rolls; hashish; vape pens; different types of weed extracts: rosin, dry, ice, bho; as well as different types of edibles.

Can I visit a cannabis club as a free guest, without registration?

No, you can’t, сannabis сlubs are open only to members. The closed nature of marihuana clubs is one of the key factors that permit сlubs to meet all the requirements of the Spanish Penal Code to operate without breaking the law.

Don’t show off that you are a tourist

Despite there is no explicit prohibition for foreigners to join Barcelona cannabis clubs, Spanish authorities don’t approve of it.
So, there’s no reason to defiantly behave like a tourist: bring luggage, take photos without permission, leave somebody to await you outside.

Ok, I’m inside, what’s next?

We’re sure you will be pleasantly surprised by the environment within the clubs, but don’t forget that outside cannabis is technically illegal. It is fine, if you’re still under the effect when going outside, but possession is prohibited. We’ve posted an article, dedicated to customer behavior at cannabis clubs, make sure to check it out.

But the basic rules are obvious, a cannabis social club is a place where people come to chill and have a good time. Try not to disturb others and keep it positive. And be conscious about the dosage – the quality of the offered products can be surprising to many.

Each club offers different kinds of indica, sativa, various hybrids, and their own varieties. You can choose a cannabis variety with high or low content. In addition to different varieties of cannabis there are usually several types of hashish and even cannabis concentrates on the menu.

Weed map of the city

If you want to know where is cannabis cafe near me, you definitely need to use local weed finder. Here is the Barcelona weed map with all best clubs with its short information about opening hours and addresses. Check the places which are located close to you, learn how to join and become one of the members and read some description to understand if it is a comfortable place for you.

LATEST POSTS

Can CBD help you sleep?

All you need to know about CBD oil for sleeping and insomnia is described here. Learn CBD benefits, side effects, dosage, and how it can help you.

El Born Barcelona – the most bohemian district in town

El Born is the best place on the map amongst the trendiest districts in Barcelona. The bohemian vibe is in the air: fashion shops, art boutiques and other curious venues.

5 most popular strains of cannabis in Barcelona

Are you wondering what are the most famous strains of cannabis in Barcelona? Dig into the article to find the best weed strains for any goal you might have in mind.