Viladomat Cannabis Club

Loading...

Request membership

Please select the number of visitors.

Please use the letters A to Z, as is indicated in your ID.

Visitor 1

Visitor 2

Visitor 3

Visitor 4

We do not work for the cannabis social clubs and are not advertising any of them. Not everyone who applies will be accepted for membership, the final decision is made by the club.

Membres uniquement

Age minimum

Pas de photos

Coût de l’adhésion 20€

PlayStation

La Liga

Billard

Parking à vélo

Carrer de Viladomat, 109, 08015 Barcelona

12:00 – 21:00

Nous parlons

🇬🇧

5,00 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (4 reviews)
Loading...

À propos du Viladomat Cannabis Club

Le Viladomat Cannabis Club est situé à cinq minutes de la Place d’Espagne de Barcelone, dans le quartier branché d’Eixample. Vous pourrez facilement y rencontrer de jeunes Catalans sympathiques et des expatriés déjà assimilés à la région ! Vous pourrez aussi regarder des émissions sportives sur grand écran, jouer au billard avec vos amis, à la PlayStation, boire une bière et, surtout, fumer ce que vous voulez, comme vous voulez !

L’intérieur du club est réalisé dans un décor scandinave épuré : murs aux couleurs apaisantes, structures en métal noir, tables en bois et canapés spacieux. Ici rien de superflu ! Pour autant, le lieu est très confortable et toujours propre. Le Club est divisé en trois zones:

  • La salle détente, où les freelances travaillent souvent avec leur ordinateur portable et un café en journée. À propos, le Club est bien équipé: Wifi, prises électriques, tables confortables… En soirée, de petits groupes d’amis s’y rassemblent pour boire une bière, discuter ou jouer à Fun4four.
  • La salle de jeu, équipée d’écrans et d’une PlayStation. Les propriétaires promettent des casques de réalité virtuelle bientôt – on a plus que hâte !
  • La salle principale, au centre de laquelle se trouve une table de bar en bois naturel, encerclant une colonne avec un aquarium transparent et une installation verte à l’intérieur. Sur les murs, il y a deux écrans géants, devant lesquels tous les membres du Club se rassemblent pour regarder les matchs de football importants. En revanche, la vraie attraction de la salle principale, c’est le billard !

Le Viladomat Cannabis Club possède probablement le choix de cannabis le plus riche de Barcelone. Il y a toujours au moins 15 types de joints pré-roulés et au moins 10 types de haschisch, ainsi que des comestibles à base de marijuana et toutes sortes d’extraits et de concentrés de cannabis… En somme, vous y trouverez des produits classiques pour les amateurs et les connaisseurs de ganja adeptes de méthodes exotiques. Par ailleurs, les prix sont plutôt raisonnables.

Dès l’entrée, on plonge tout de suite dans une atmosphère de grande qualité. Il y a un parking pour les scooters et les vélos. Ensuite, une serveuse très sympathique vous accueille à la réception. Vous aurez presque le sentiment qu’on vous attend.

À l’intérieur du club, il y a généralement de la musique chill, toujours dans des genres différents – du hip-hop à la deep house. Le programme du week-end comprend des DJ sets dans une ambiance spéciale !

Pour résumer, le Viladomat Cannabis Club vaut le coup si la qualité et la variété de cannabis sont très importantes pour vous et si vous voulez rencontrer les locaux !

Comments

← Précédent

Ensuite →

Viladomat Cannabis Club

Loading...

Request membership

Please select the number of visitors.

Please use the letters A to Z, as is indicated in your ID.

Visitor 1

Visitor 2

Visitor 3

Visitor 4

We do not work for the cannabis social clubs and are not advertising any of them. Not everyone who applies will be accepted for membership, the final decision is made by the club.

Why do I need a club membership?

Members only

Age requirement

No photos

Annual fee 20€

PlayStation

La Liga

Billiards

Bicycle Parking

Carrer de Viladomat, 109, 08015 Barcelona

12:00 – 21:00

We speak

🇬🇧

4.92 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (12 reviews)
Loading...

About Viladomat Cannabis Club

Viladomat Cannabis Club is situated five-minute walking distance from Plaza España in a hipster district of Eixample. This is the place where you can easily get to know friendly young Catalans and the expats who are already settled in the hood. Moreover, you can watch sports broadcasts on big screen TVs, play billiards with friends, give it all at the PlayStation, drink beer and most importantly, smoke whatever you want and however you want!

The interiors of the club are designed in a concise Scandinavian style: walls in calm colors, black metal structures, wooden counter tops and spacious sofas. There seems to be nothing superfluous here! However, it is very cozy and always clean. The club is divided into three areas:

  • The Chill Out room where freelancers with laptops and coffee sit there working often during the daytime. By the way, the club has everything provided for it: wi-fi, sockets, comfortable tables… In the evening, friends gather here in small groups, drink beer, chat and play fun4four.
  • The Game zone with screens and PlayStation. The owners promise VR helmets in the very near future – we simply can’t wait!
  • The main hall, in the center of which there is a natural wood bar counter top, surrounding a column with a transparent aquarium and a green installation inside. Two huge screens hang on the walls, opposite which all the club members gather during the important football games to watch the broadcasts, of course. However, the real king of the main zone is the billiards!

In Viladomat Cannabis Club there is perhaps the richest selection of cannabis in Barcelona. There are always available no less than 15 kinds of buds and at least 10 kinds of hashish, as well as edibles with marijuana and all kinds of extracts and concentrates of cannabis… In a word, there is stuff for both lovers of classic products and admirers of exotic ways of consuming ganja. By the way, the price list is also quite democratic too.

The atmosphere is dope already at the entrance. First of all, there is a parking place for electric scooters and bikes. Secondly, at the reception a very amiable girl welcomes you. There is a feeling that everyone here is waiting for you.

Inside the club, there is usually a mellow music, always in different genres – from hip-hop to the deep house. The weekend program includes DJ sets and a special ambience!
So, let me sum it up for ya. It is worth joining the Viladomat Cannabis Club if the high-hat and showing-off are not important, but the quality and variety of cannabis are and you want to meet the locals!

 

AUTHOR

Carla GallegoInstagram icon

Cannabis enthusiast, researcher and editor of Cannabis Guide Barcelona

 

Comments

← Previous

Next →