chevron-left
chevron-right

Sant Antoni Weed Club

Получить приглашение
Зачем нужно приглашение?
The logo of La Liga
Football FC Barcelona - Real Madrid
Воскресенье, 24 октября, 16:15
Только для членов клуба
Членский взнос 20€
Мин. возраст
PlayStation
No photos
La Liga
Велопарковка
Бильярд
Carrer de Viladomat, 109, 08015 Barcelona
12:00 – 23:00
Мы говорим 🇬🇧
4,74 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (601 reviews)
Загрузка...

Sant Antoni Weed Club находится в пяти минутах от площади Испании, в хипстерском районе Eixample. Именно здесь можно легко познакомиться с приветливыми молодыми каталонцами и уже обарселонившимися экспатами района! А еще — посмотреть спортивные трансляции на больших экранах, поиграть c друзьями в бильярд, порубиться в PlayStation, выпить пива, и, главное, покурить все, что душе угодно и как угодно!

Интерьеры клуба выполнены в лаконичном скандинавском дизайне: спокойные стены, чёрные металлические конструкции, деревянные столешницы и широкие диваны. Здесь, похоже, нет ничего лишнего! Но при этом очень уютно и всегда чисто. Клуб разделен на три зоны:

Чилл-аут зал, где днем чаще всего сидят фрилансеры с ноутбуками и кофе — работают. Кстати, в клубе все для этого есть: вайфай, розетки, удобные столы… А вечером тут уже собираются друзья небольшими компаниями, пьют пиво, болтают, играют в fun4four.
Игровая зона с экранами и PlayStation. Владельцы обещают в самом ближайшем будущем VR-шлемы — ждем!
Основной зал, в центре которого красуется барная столешница из натурального дерева, опоясывающая колону с прозрачным аквариумом и зеленой инсталляцией внутри. На стенах висят два огромных экрана, напротив которых во время важных футбольных игр собираются все члены клуба — смотреть трансляции, конечно. Ну и король основной зоны — бильярд!
В Sant Antoni Weed Club, наверное, самый богатый ассортимент каннабиса в Барселоне. Здесь всегда в наличии не менее 15 видов шишек и не менее 10 видов гашиша, а также сладости с марихуаной и всевозможное виды экстрактов и концентратов каннабис… Одним словом, есть стафф и для любителей классических продуктов, и для ценителей экзотических способов потребления ганжи. Кстати, ценник при этом довольно демократичный.

Обстановка по кайфу уже на входе. Во-первых, есть парковка для самокатов и велосипедов. Во-вторых, на ресепшне встречает очень приветливая девушка. Ощущение, что вас здесь ждут.

Внутри клуба обычно играет ненапяржная музыка, всегда разных жанров — от хип-хопа до дип-хауса. В программе выходных — DJ-сеты и особая атмосфера!

Итак, резюмирую. Стоит присоединиться к Sant Antoni Weed Club, если вам важны не понты, а качество и разнообразие каннабиса, и вы хотите познакомиться с местными!

Loading...

Запрос членства

Please select the number of visitors.

Заполните форму используя латинские символы, как указано в вашем удостоверении личности.

Мы не представляем интересы социальных клубов каннабиса и не рекламируем ни один из них. Не все подавшие заявку будут приняты в члены клуба, окончательное решение принимает только сам клуб.

large dispensary area in Weed Club
the billiard area of the Sant Antoni Weed Club
large screen for watching football at the club
billiard table and refrigerator with drinks in the Sant Antoni Weed Club
Soft sofas and a Playstation in weed club
chevron-left
chevron-right

Sant Antoni Weed Club

Apply for membership
Why do I need a club membership?
Members only
PlayStation
Age limit
La Liga
No photos
Billiards
Annual fee 20€
Bicycle Parking
Carrer de Viladomat, 109, 08015 Barcelona
12:00 – 23:00
We speak 🇬🇧
4.69 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (621 reviews)
Loading...

Sant Antoni Weed Club is situated five-minute walking distance from Plaza España in a hipster district of Eixample. This is the place where you can easily get to know friendly young Catalans and the expats who are already settled in the hood. Moreover, you can watch sports broadcasts on big screen TVs, play billiards with friends, give it all at the PlayStation, drink beer and most importantly, smoke whatever you want and however you want!

The interiors of the club are designed in a concise Scandinavian style: walls in calm colors, black metal structures, wooden counter tops and spacious sofas. There seems to be nothing superfluous here! However, it is very cozy and always clean. The club is divided into three areas:

  • The Chill Out room where freelancers with laptops and coffee sit there working often during the daytime. By the way, the club has everything provided for it: wi-fi, sockets, comfortable tables… In the evening, friends gather here in small groups, drink beer, chat and play fun4four.
  • The Game zone with screens and PlayStation. The owners promise VR helmets in the very near future – we simply can’t wait!
  • The main hall, in the center of which there is a natural wood bar counter top, surrounding a column with a transparent aquarium and a green installation inside. Two huge screens hang on the walls, opposite which all the club members gather during the important football games to watch the broadcasts, of course. However, the real king of the main zone is the billiards!

In Sant Antoni Weed Club there is perhaps the richest selection of cannabis in Barcelona. There are always available no less than 15 kinds of buds and at least 10 kinds of hashish, as well as edibles with marijuana and all kinds of extracts and concentrates of cannabis… In a word, there is stuff for both lovers of classic products and admirers of exotic ways of consuming ganja. By the way, the price list is also quite democratic too.

The atmosphere is dope already at the entrance. First of all, there is a parking place for electric scooters and bikes. Secondly, at the reception a very amiable girl welcomes you. There is a feeling that everyone here is waiting for you.

Inside the club, there is usually a mellow music, always in different genres – from hip-hop to the deep house. The weekend program includes DJ sets and a special ambience!
So, let me sum it up for ya. It is worth joining the Sant Antoni Weed Club if the high-hat and showing-off are not important, but the quality and variety of cannabis are and you want to meet the locals!

Loading...

Request membership

Please select the number of visitors.

Fill out the form, use the letters A to Z, as is indicated in your ID.

We do not work for the cannabis social clubs and are not advertising any of them. Not everyone who applies will be accepted for membership, the final decision is made by the club.