chevron-left
chevron-right

Dr. Resin social club

Получить приглашение
Зачем нужно приглашение?
Только для членов клуба
Членский взнос 30€
Мин. возраст
Живая музыка
No photos
DJ сеты
Pet Friendly
Bar
Carrer de Guitard 57, 08014, Barcelona
10:00 – 23:00
Вс 10:00 – 23:00
Пн 10:00 – 23:00
Вт 10:00 – 23:00
Ср 10:00 – 23:00
Чт 10:00 – 23:00
Пт 10:00 – 23:00
Сб 10:00 – 23:00
Вс 10:00 – 23:00
Мы говорим 🇬🇧
4,79 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (812 reviews)
Загрузка...

Gigi McFarlane TRIO: Dr. Resin Live SessionsGigi McFarlane TRIO: Dr. Resin Live Sessions

Джаз, соул, фолк и марихуана — возможность насладиться таким крутым симбиозом есть у членов Dr. Resin Social Club. Эта одна из самых стильных и, безусловно, самая музыкальная ассоциация Барселоны!

Она находится в модном районе Les Corts недалеко от стадиона Camp Nou и главной железнодорожной станции Sants Estacio. До клуба можно добраться прямо из аэропорта El Prat: всего 20 минут на поезде до Sants (4€) или 15 минут на автомобиле (примерно 20€ за такси). Правда, с чемоданом вас сюда не пустят — как и в любой другой каннабис-клуб Барселоны.

Музыка is my religion

Шарм английского джаз-клуба в сочетании с качеством барселонской марихуаны превратили Dr. Resin в лучший каннабис-клуб для меломанов! Здесь почти каждый вечер проходят живые выступления: джаз, соул, блюз, фьюжн, фанк, этно, рок, инструментальная и вокальная импровизация. Вокруг клуба сформировалось профессиональное комьюнити передовых барселонских музыкантов. Два раза в месяц, в клубе проводят живые сессии с прямой трансляцией на youtube-канале "Dr. Resin Live Sessions".

Неповторимая атмосфера

Помимо того, что Dr. Resin «живет и дышит» в такт с музыкой, здесь еще и очень комфортно. Во-первых, за счет стильного и осмысленного интерьера: вельветовые диваны и удобнейшие кресла, продуманный теплый свет, наличие разных зон и прекрасной вентиляции. Устроившись в кресле, есть риск остаться в нем на много часов.

Ну а во-вторых, кто как не публика формирует камерный дух заведения! Здесь не встретишь пьяных студенческих толп и шумных компаний, а лишь любителей музыки, которые пришли отдохнуть и покурить марихуану.

Клуб предлагает хороший выбор травки, в баре большой выбор различных напитков и легких закусок. Там же можно приобрести стильный мерч ассоциации. Сотрудники — очень дружелюбные! Рады не только вам, но и вашим питомцам.

Loading...

Запрос членства

Please select the number of visitors.

Заполните форму, используя латинские символы, как указано в вашем удостоверении личности.

Мы не представляем интересы социальных клубов каннабиса и не рекламируем ни один из них. Не все подавшие заявку будут приняты в члены клуба, окончательное решение принимает только сам клуб.

chevron-down

bar
sofas
table
club area
Greenhouse
tv
atmosphere
reception
chevron-left
chevron-right

Dr. Resin Social Club

Apply for membership
Why do I need a club membership?
Poster of live music performance in coffeeshop in Barcelona
VeraJoy (live music)
Tuesday, May 17, 19:30
Poster of live music performance in coffeeshop in Barcelona
Los Victrolas (live music)
Wednesday, May 18, 19:30
Poster of live music performance in coffeeshop in Barcelona
Dono Arango's Latin Groove (live music)
Thursday, May 19, 19:30
Poster of live music performance in coffeeshop in Barcelona
Oye! Sebas (live music)
Friday, May 20, 19:30
Poster ofdj session in coffee shop in Barcelona
Coco Loko (dj session)
Saturday, May 21, 18:30
Members only
Live music
Age limit
DJ sets
No photos
Bar
Annual fee 30€
Pet Friendly
Carrer de Guitard 57, 08014, Barcelona
10:00 – 23:00
We speak
4.79 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (834 reviews)
Loading...

Gigi McFarlane TRIO: Dr. Resin Live SessionsGigi McFarlane TRIO: Dr. Resin Live Sessions
Jazz, soul, folk, and marijuana are a cool combo that every member of the Dr. Resin Social Club has a chance to enjoy. This is one of the most stylish and certainly the most musical association in Barcelona!

It is located in the fashionable Les Corts area not far from Camp Nou stadium and the main train station Sants Estacio. You can get to the club directly from El Prat airport: it takes only 20 minutes by train to Sants (4€) or 15 minutes by car (about 20€ for a cab). However, keep in mind, that it is not allowed to come here with a suitcase, just like at any other cannabis club in Barcelona.

Music is my religion

The chic of a British jazz club combined with the quality of Barcelona marijuana has turned Dr. Resin into the best place not only for weed consumers but music lovers! The club hosts live performances almost every night: jazz, soul, blues, fusion, funk, ethno, rock, instrumental and vocal improvisation, and many more. It resulted Dr. Resin became a platform where artists can share and express their talent. Twice a month, it arranges live performances with live streaming on its YouTube channel "Dr. Resin Live Sessions".

Inimitable and unique atmosphere

Besides the fact that Dr. Resin "lives and breathes" with the rhythm of music, it is a very cozy and comfortable place to relax and enjoy your pastime. First of all, it’s thanks to the stylish and well-designed interior: velvet sofas and extremely comfy armchairs, a warm and elaborate light, a variety of different zones, and excellent ventilation. Thus, getting comfortable in one of the stylish and cozy armchairs, you risk spending many hours in it without a wish to go away.

Secondly, who else but the audience forms a chamber spirit of the establishment! Guests are the next advantage of the club. Here you won’t meet any drunken student crowds or noisy companies, but only music lovers who came here to relax and smoke weed.

Another benefit is the wide assortment of cannabis products and welcoming staff. Besides that, the bar serves different types of beverages and light snacks. Stylish association merch is also on offer here.

Loading...

Request membership

Please select the number of visitors.

Fill out the form, use the letters A to Z, as is indicated in your ID.

We do not work for the cannabis social clubs and are not advertising any of them. Not everyone who applies will be accepted for membership, the final decision is made by the club.