chevron-left
chevron-right

Dr. Resin Social Club

Obtenir une invitation
Pourquoi ai-je besoin d'une invitation au сlub ?
Poster of live music performance in coffeeshop in Barcelona
VeraJoy (live music)
mardi, mai 17, 19:30
Membres uniquement
Coût de l’adhésion 30€
Limite d'âge
Musique live
Pas de photos
DJ sets
Pet Friendly
Bar
Carrer de Guitard 57, 08014, Barcelona
10:00 – 23:00
Nous parlons
4,80 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (792 reviews)
Loading...

Gigi McFarlane TRIO: Dr. Resin Live SessionsGigi McFarlane TRIO: Dr. Resin Live Sessions
Jazz, soul, folk… et cannabis ! Les membres de Dr. Resin Social Club ont la possibilité de profiter d'une parfaite symbiose entre musique et cannabis. C'est l'un des clubs de cannabis les plus stylés de Barcelone ; et certainement celui où vous pourrez profiter de la meilleure musique !

Le club est situé dans le quartier branché de Les Corts, à proximité du stade Camp Nou et de la station de métro de Sants Estacío. Il est accessible directement depuis l'aéroport d'El Prat : 20 minutes en train jusqu'à Sants (4 €) ou 15 minutes en voiture (comptez environ 20 € pour un taxi). Mais comme dans n'importe quel autre club de cannabis de Barcelone, vous ne pouvez pas rentrer avec un gros sac de voyage.

La musique est ma religion

Le charme d'un club de jazz anglais, associé à la qualité du cannabis de Barcelone, a fait du Dr. Resin le meilleur club de cannabis pour les amateurs de musique ! Des concerts sont organisés presque tous les soirs : jazz, soul, blues, fusion, funk, ethno, rock, impro instrumentale et vocale. Une communauté professionnelle de musiciens barcelonais talentueux s'est formée autour du club. Deux fois par mois, le club organise des sessions live diffusées en direct sur sa chaîne youtube "Dr. Resin Live Sessions".

Une atmosphère unique

Outre le fait que Dr. Resin « vit et respire » au rythme de la musique, il est également très confortable. Tout d'abord, grâce son intérieur stylé et riche : des canapés en velours et des fauteuils douillets, une lumière chaude et savamment distillée, différentes zones et une excellente ventilation. Vous êtes prévenu : s'asseoir dans un fauteuil, c'est risquer d'y passer un bon moment.
Ensuite, ce qui fait la richesse du lieu, c’est aussi les gens qui le fréquentent ! Vous ne rencontrerez pas une foule d'étudiants ivres ou des entreprises bruyantes ; uniquement des mélomanes venus se détendre et fumer du cannabis.

Le club propose une bonne sélection de weed. En outre, le bar propose différents types de boissons et de collations légères. Vous pouvez également y acheter les produits dérivés de l'association. Le personnel est également très sympathique ! En plus, le club accueille avec plaisir vos animaux de compagnie.

Loading...

Demande d'adhésion

Please select the number of visitors.

Remplissez le formulaire, utilisez les lettres A à Z, comme indiqué sur votre pièce d'identité.

Nous ne travaillons pas pour les clubs sociaux de cannabis et ne faisons pas de publicité pour eux. Les demandes d'adhésion ne sont pas toutes acceptées, la décision finale étant prise par le club.

bar
sofas
table
club area
Greenhouse
tv
atmosphere
reception
chevron-left
chevron-right

Dr. Resin Social Club

Apply for membership
Why do I need a club membership?
Poster of live music performance in coffeeshop in Barcelona
VeraJoy (live music)
Tuesday, May 17, 19:30
Poster of live music performance in coffeeshop in Barcelona
Los Victrolas (live music)
Wednesday, May 18, 19:30
Poster of live music performance in coffeeshop in Barcelona
Dono Arango's Latin Groove (live music)
Thursday, May 19, 19:30
Poster of live music performance in coffeeshop in Barcelona
Oye! Sebas (live music)
Friday, May 20, 19:30
Poster ofdj session in coffee shop in Barcelona
Coco Loko (dj session)
Saturday, May 21, 18:30
Members only
Live music
Age limit
DJ sets
No photos
Bar
Annual fee 30€
Pet Friendly
Carrer de Guitard 57, 08014, Barcelona
10:00 – 23:00
We speak
4.79 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (834 reviews)
Loading...

Gigi McFarlane TRIO: Dr. Resin Live SessionsGigi McFarlane TRIO: Dr. Resin Live Sessions
Jazz, soul, folk, and marijuana are a cool combo that every member of the Dr. Resin Social Club has a chance to enjoy. This is one of the most stylish and certainly the most musical association in Barcelona!

It is located in the fashionable Les Corts area not far from Camp Nou stadium and the main train station Sants Estacio. You can get to the club directly from El Prat airport: it takes only 20 minutes by train to Sants (4€) or 15 minutes by car (about 20€ for a cab). However, keep in mind, that it is not allowed to come here with a suitcase, just like at any other cannabis club in Barcelona.

Music is my religion

The chic of a British jazz club combined with the quality of Barcelona marijuana has turned Dr. Resin into the best place not only for weed consumers but music lovers! The club hosts live performances almost every night: jazz, soul, blues, fusion, funk, ethno, rock, instrumental and vocal improvisation, and many more. It resulted Dr. Resin became a platform where artists can share and express their talent. Twice a month, it arranges live performances with live streaming on its YouTube channel "Dr. Resin Live Sessions".

Inimitable and unique atmosphere

Besides the fact that Dr. Resin "lives and breathes" with the rhythm of music, it is a very cozy and comfortable place to relax and enjoy your pastime. First of all, it’s thanks to the stylish and well-designed interior: velvet sofas and extremely comfy armchairs, a warm and elaborate light, a variety of different zones, and excellent ventilation. Thus, getting comfortable in one of the stylish and cozy armchairs, you risk spending many hours in it without a wish to go away.

Secondly, who else but the audience forms a chamber spirit of the establishment! Guests are the next advantage of the club. Here you won’t meet any drunken student crowds or noisy companies, but only music lovers who came here to relax and smoke weed.

Another benefit is the wide assortment of cannabis products and welcoming staff. Besides that, the bar serves different types of beverages and light snacks. Stylish association merch is also on offer here.

Loading...

Request membership

Please select the number of visitors.

Fill out the form, use the letters A to Z, as is indicated in your ID.

We do not work for the cannabis social clubs and are not advertising any of them. Not everyone who applies will be accepted for membership, the final decision is made by the club.