Sant Pere Weed Club

Loading...

Request membership

Please select the number of visitors.

Please use the letters A to Z, as is indicated in your ID.

Visitor 1

Visitor 2

Visitor 3

Visitor 4

We do not work for the cannabis social clubs and are not advertising any of them. Not everyone who applies will be accepted for membership, the final decision is made by the club.

Membres uniquement

Age minimum

Pas de photos

Coût de l’adhésion 20€

PlayStation

Jeux de table

Bar

Casse croûte

Carrer de la Mare de Déu del Pilar, 26
08003 Barcelona

12:00 – 21:00

Nous parlons

🇬🇧 🇷🇺 🇮🇹

4,50 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (4 reviews)
Loading...

À propos de Sant Pere Weed Club

Ce coffee shop servant du cannabis est très bien situé : au cœur de la ville de Barcelone, dans le quartier d’El Born, à seulement 10 minutes à pied de la Place de Catalogne, tout près du Palais de la musique catalane. Si vous vous déplacez à vélo ou en scooter électrique, ce coffee shop dispose d’un grand espace à l’entrée où vous pouvez laisser vos affaires, sacs, etc.

Lorsque vous entrez pour la première fois à l’intérieur, vous avez l’impression d’avoir atterri dans une taverne ; tout le décor vous transporte dans une atmosphère traditionnelle digne d’un autre temps, mais avec des éléments modernes agréables et confortables. Certaines tables et bancs sont fabriqués à partir de palettes. De manière générale, tout donne au lieu l’ambiance simple et conviviale d’un coffee shop à Barcelone.

Vous pouvez jouer aux jeux vidéo ou aux jeux de société, notamment aux échecs, aux cartes à jouer, au Monopoly ou aux dames. Le lieu est aussi doté d’une machine à sous avec plus de 100 variantes de jeux différentes ! Avec le concours de la maison, si vous gagnez plusieurs jeux, vous pourrez obtenir un cadeau du coffee shop. Tout dans ce lieu a été pensé pour créer une atmosphère relaxante où vous pourrez vous détendre, vous amuser et profiter de votre expérience.

Il y a quelques options de snacks au menu, ou bien vous pouvez également commander un délicieux burger au restaurant TGB tout proche ; la livraison sera très rapide et la nourriture, très fraîche. Le WiFi gratuit vous donne la possibilité de travailler, d’étudier ou de surfer sur Internet comme vous l’entendez. Chez Weed CoffeeShop Barcelona, l’équipe parle 5 langues : le russe, l’ukrainien, l’anglais, l’italien et l’espagnol.

Chaque samedi, vous pouvez passer du bon temps entre amis et profiter d’un concert de musique live avec DJ, ce que tout le monde apprécie ! Alors ne manquez pas l’occasion de passer un samedi soir agréable et différent. À propos, le reste de la semaine, vous entendrez généralement de la musique hip-hop légère.

En général, ce lieu est idéal pour ceux qui recherchent une atmosphère calme et relax, pour passer du temps entre amis, jouer à des jeux ou simplement chiller sur Internet ou papoter. Un autre point fort : il y a un espace à l’intérieur à l’entrée où vous pouvez laisser vos affaires. Cet endroit est accessible aux personnes handicapées.

Comments

← Précédent

Ensuite →

the entrance door and wooden tables in the cannabis club
smoking area in the sant pere weed club
small hall for smoking marijuana and playing playstation
tv and playlist in sant pere weed club
chevron-left
chevron-right

Sant Pere Weed Club

Apply for membership
Why do I need a club membership?
Members only
PlayStation
Age limit
Table games
No photos
Bar
Bicycle Parking
Snacks
Carrer de la Mare de Déu del Pilar, 26 Barcelona
12:00 – 23:00
We speak 🇬🇧 🇷🇺
4.36 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (682 reviews)
Loading...

This weed club has a great location: it stays in the heart of the city Barcelona, area Sant Pere and only 10 minutes walking from Plaza Catalonia, very close to the Palau de la Musica. If you are moving the city by bicycle or electric scooter: this club has a big space in the entrance where you can leave your stuff, bags etc.

When you first time going inside you feel like you stay in tavern: all the atmosphere here brings you into some traditional places from old years but with some modern things which is pretty nice and comfortable. There are some tables and benches which are made from pallets. In general inside you feel like you come in a very easy and friendly weed club in Barcelona.

Here you can play videogames or table games such as chess, playing cards, Monopoly or checkers. Also here they have a slot machine with more than 100 variants of different games! There is some local competition that if you will win in several games you could get some present from the club. Everything here was made to create a chilling atmosphere where you can relax, have some fun and enjoy with your experience.

There is some options with snacks or also you can order a delicious burger from TGB restaurant which stays very close, so the delivery will be very fast and food will be very fresh. Free wi-fi gives you an opportunity to work, study or doing your own things. Stuff is speaking in 5 languages in Sant Pere Weed Club: Russian, Ukrainian, English, Italian, Spanish.

Every Saturday you can share your time with friends and enjoy the concert of life music with DJ, which people like a lot! So don’t miss the opportunity to have a nice and interesting saturday’s evening. By the way during another time in the week usually you can hear here light hip-hop music.

In general this place is very good for those who want to have a calm, easy atmosphere, to share time with friends, playing games or just chilling with talkings or internet. The good thing also is that there is the space inside the entrance where you can leave your stuff. This place is available for people with disabilities.

Loading...

Request membership

Please select the number of visitors.

Fill out the form, use the letters A to Z, as is indicated in your ID.

We do not work for the cannabis social clubs and are not advertising any of them. Not everyone who applies will be accepted for membership, the final decision is made by the club.