chevron-left
chevron-right

Sant Pere Weed Club

Получить приглашение
Зачем нужно приглашение?
Только для членов клуба
PlayStation
Мин. возраст
Настольные игры
No photos
Бар
Велопарковка
Снэки
Carrer de la Mare de Déu del Pilar, 26 Barcelona
12:00 – 23:00
We speak 🇬🇧 🇷🇺
4,37 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (676 reviews)
Загрузка...

Одна из старейших каннабис-ассоциаций в Барселоне, клуб для настоящих поклонников ганжи находится в самом центре города, рядом с Palau de la Música и всего в 10 минутах ходьбы от площади Каталонии. Здесь нет роскошных кожаных диванов, блестящих вечеринок, винных карт и других понтов, зато есть непринужденная атмосфера и хороший «стаф».

С момента основания в клубе собираются ценители качественной травки - как профессиональные участки сообщества, так и любителе-энтузиасты, поэтому здесь всегда есть хороший выбор марихуаны и гашиша, а также возможность вести интереснейшие беседы о выращивании, обработке, сортах и легализации каннабиса... да и не только.

Sant Pere Cannabis Club — простая ассоциация, но со всеми необходимыми атрибутами: на входе есть место для парковки велосипедов и самокатов; внутри работает минибар с пивом, газировками и снеками; подключен шустрый wi-fi; есть настольные игры, плейстейшн и даже игровой автомат. Иногда в клуб приглашают диджеев, но чаще всего тут играет ненавязчивая регги-музыка. Сотрудники — очень дружелюбные и говорят на разных языках. Клуб адаптирован для людей с ограниченными возможностями.

Но самое главное — в Sant Pere Cannabis Club царит действительно неповторимая, олдскульная атмосфера первых барселонских ассоциаций.

Loading...

Запрос членства

Please select the number of visitors.

Заполните форму используя латинские символы, как указано в вашем удостоверении личности.

Мы не представляем интересы социальных клубов каннабиса и не рекламируем ни один из них. Не все подавшие заявку будут приняты в члены клуба, окончательное решение принимает только сам клуб.

the entrance door and wooden tables in the cannabis club
smoking area in the sant pere weed club
small hall for smoking marijuana and playing playstation
tv and playlist in sant pere weed club
chevron-left
chevron-right

Sant Pere Weed Club

Apply for membership
Why do I need a club membership?
Members only
PlayStation
Age limit
Table games
No photos
Bar
Bicycle Parking
Snacks
Carrer de la Mare de Déu del Pilar, 26 Barcelona
12:00 – 23:00
We speak 🇬🇧 🇷🇺
4.35 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (691 reviews)
Loading...

Being one of the oldest cannabis social clubs in Barcelona, this club for true ganja fans is located in the heart of the city, right next to Palau de la Música, just 10 minutes away from Plaça de Catalunya. The club is not about fancy parties, wine lists, or luxurious leather sofas – what you will find here is a relaxed atmosphere and some good dope.

Since its inception, the club has been gathering connoisseurs of high-quality weed – professional community members and amateur enthusiasts alike. That’s why there is always a wide selection of marijuana and hashish strains. Besides, you will get to have interesting conversations about weed cultivation, its processing, the different varieties, and the legalization of cannabis. And that's not all!

Sant Pere Cannabis Club is a simple cannabis social club, but it provides you with all the necessary amenities, such as: a parking lot for bikes and scooters at the entrance, a minibar full of beer, sodas, and snacks, fast Wi-Fi, board games, a PlayStation, and even a slot machine. Sometimes they invite DJs over, but unobtrusive background reggae music is usually played here. The staff is very friendly and speaks various languages. The social club is adapted for people with disabilities.

But the most important part is that Sant Pere Cannabis Club has a truly unique, old-school atmosphere that will remind you of the very first Barcelona cannabis social clubs.

Loading...

Request membership

Please select the number of visitors.

Fill out the form, use the letters A to Z, as is indicated in your ID.

We do not work for the cannabis social clubs and are not advertising any of them. Not everyone who applies will be accepted for membership, the final decision is made by the club.